Contact

FACULTY ADVISOR AND OFFICERS

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Faculty Advisor Dr. Kanako Taku taku@oakland.edu
President Aubrey Mercer armercer@oakland.edu
Vice President Krystyn Niescier knniesci@oakland.edu
Officer of Major Workshops Jennifer Ishaq jkishaq@oakland.edu
Officer of Minor Workshops Mark Shoemaker msshoemaker@oakland.edu
Officer of Communications & Liaisons Laina Townsend  lktownse@oakland.edu
Officer(s) of Publicity & Web Management Emily Mertz / Adam Buesching
Officer of Research Colloquia Matthew Bahoura mfbahour@oakland.edu
Officer of Philanthropy Janelle Smith jasmith23@oakland.edu
Treasurer Lauren Harrison lkharrison@oakland.edu
Secretary Geena Osowski grosowsk@oakland.edu
PsychMatters Editor Stephanie Allor slallor@oakland.edu

For more information about each of the officers, click here.